Contact

Auckland

P O Box 12114
Penrose, Auckland 1642
New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 634 2035 / 0800 500 654
Fax: +64 9 634 5035 / 0800 500 653
e: customerservice@morrisandwatson.co.nz

Greymouth

Brian & Jenny Forest
Tel: +64 3 768 0559
Mob: +21 221 8322
Fax: (03) 332 5172

Christchurch

Michael & Gina Garland
P O Box 7342
Christchurch
New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 337 1334
Mob: +64 27 4 945 320
Fax: (03) 332 5172
e: garland@clear.net.nz

Gold Coast

10 Production Avenue
Molendinar, Gold Coast
Queensland 4214
Tel: 0061 7 559 46122
Mob: +61 4 371 16672
Fax: 0061 7 559 49749
e: ray@morrisandwatson.com.au

Brisbane

Level 1
Unit 19
43 Lang Parade
Milton, Brisbane,
Queensland 4064, Australia
Tel: +61 7 387 10999
Fax: +61 7 387 10877
e: Gill –  gill@morrisandwatson.com.au
e: Karen – karenm@morrisandwatson.com.au

Sydney

Level 4, Suite 1
250 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000
P O Box A222
Sydney South NSW 1235
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9261 1922 / 1800 469 088
Fax: +61 2 9261 2166 / 1800 007 597
e: Ceeb – ceeb@morrisandwatson.com.au
e: Thoran – thoran@morrisandwatson.com.au

 

Thailand

46/4 Charoenraj Road
Wat-Prayakrai
Bangkoleam
Bangkok 10120
Thailand
Tel: +66 2 164 1021
Fax: +66 2 164 1025
e: Sales – sales@morrisandwatson.co.th

 

Send us a message

Name *

Email *

Telephone

What is your enquiry about?*


Morris & Watson are located in the following regions. Please select which location you'd like your enquiry directed to: *


Comment *

* Required Fields

Contact:

Customer Services

0800 500 654
+64 9 634 2035
customerservice@morrisandwatson.co.nz